29th March 20213 – Pridhamsleigh Cavern and much nakedness.

Group: Will, Paul, Jo, Lydia, me.

A photo trip down Prid, just to the lake and back. The purpose of this trip was really to get some naked photos of Paul, our newly elected EUSS President. This is a club tradition and to prove this, there is a photo from last year’s shoot at the bottom of the photos.

This trip swiftly turned into a full on photoshoot with other members of the group shedding their clothes for a photo.They have given me permission to post these online.This is by no mean all of the photos taken.

All photos taken by Will.

Joe and I above the Bottomless Pit

Joe and I above the Bottomless Pit

jo 2

Jo

jo one

Jo

group 1

Jo, Paul and I

Nakedness starts behind the cut 🙂 No actual naughty bits on display but not particularly SFW either.

jo 3

Jo by the lake

lydia 1

Lydia by the Bottomless Pit

paul 1

President Paulo

paul 2

The lake looks great in these (if you ignore the naked man that is…)

paul 5

Paul

paul 4

Paul

paul 3

The best one, I think.

I thought, to demonstrate that this really is a club tradition and we’re not just a bunch of complete weirdos, that I’d include last year’s disturbing offering.

jenks one

Meet Jenks, President 2012 – 2013. There was a much better photo than this but sadly I can’t track it down.

4 thoughts on “29th March 20213 – Pridhamsleigh Cavern and much nakedness.

Leave a comment